Skip to content

Welcome to My Blog!

October 3, 2011

Welcome to my blog!  I am a Registered Dietitian and Certified Diabetes Educator.  I have been thinking for a long time about starting a blog but never moved past that thinking stage.  I have now decided to take the plunge.

I am excited to share nutrition tips and suggestions with you to help you improve your nutritional health and promote healthy lifestyle changes.  Please feel free to post comments and make suggestions for topics you would like to see in future blog posts.

I encourage you to sign up for my FREE e-Health Newsletter to receive the latest health and nutrition news right to your inbox.

And, stay tuned…you will soon be able to follow me on Twitter.

Enjoy!

Bonnie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. malky permalink
    October 6, 2011 2:35 pm

    Bonnie- this is great! thanks so much for doing this. I am really excited about it! Wishing you and your family a healthy and happy new year! Malky H.

    • October 6, 2011 10:59 pm

      Hi Malky, great to hear from you. Wishing you and your family a healthy happy new year as well! Check back often for great nutrition tips!

  2. Bonnie B permalink
    October 6, 2011 3:54 pm

    Great information about the fruit. Welcome to blogdom.

    I personally don’t do twitter, but will look at the blogs.

    See you soon.

Leave a Reply

